جسر الحديقة

إعمار - دبي هيلز استيت



استيقظ على المناظر الخضراء الفاتنة والممرات البكر مع خلفية أيقونية لبرج خليفة وأفق دبي. عش في عنوان متطور يلهمك بأقصى أداء كل يوم. عد إلى المنزل في دبي هيلز استيت


حديقة الجسر

تجمع حديقة الجسر بين الحياة الحضرية والطبيعة دون عناء ، وتجسد أسلوب حياة مجتمعيًا. تحيط المساحات الخضراء بالأبراج المنتشرة بالعديد من منافذ البيع بالتجزئة والمقاهي والمطاعم بالإضافة إلى المرافق الترفيهية. يتألف بارك ريدج من شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة أو غرفتين أو ثلاث غرف نوم ، وهو عنوان نموذجي حضري.

مع الوصول إلى شارع الخيل ، يقع بارك ريدج على بعد دقائق فقط من وسط مدينة دبي والمعالم التجارية والتجزئة والسياحية الأخرى. يسمح الوصول إلى خطوط الاتحاد للقطارات ومترو دبي المتاخمة للعقار بالوصول السريع والسهل من التطوير إلى المطار والإمارات الأخرى.

أفضل ما في العالمين

مع دبي هيلز بارك والمقاهي والمطاعم في بوليفارد على عتبة داركم ، تجمع بارك ريدج بين أفضل ما في الطبيعة والحياة الحضرية. تحتضن المباني المعاصرة الساحات المليئة بحدائق الزن واليوغا والمسابح اللامتناهية ومناطق لعب الأطفال ومسارات الجري لدعمك في رعاية نمط حياة نشط. بينما يهتم دبي هيلز مول ، على طول الطريق ، بجميع احتياجات البيع بالتجزئة والترفيه الخاصة بك.


مناسبة للعائلات الفردية والكبيرة على حد سواء ، منازل بارك ريدج ذات المدرجات والمنصة المطلة على المنتزه والشارع الصاخب ومزودة بجميع وسائل الراحة الأساسية. تم تجهيز كل برج بصالات رياضية حديثة ومجهزة بالكامل ودعوة إلى المساحات المشتركة لتسهيل إحساس أقوى بالمجتمع.


معرض الصور


محمد الرباح

الرئيس التنفيذي

+971 5610 414 10


استعد لخمسين

الرسالة التي بعث بها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة وشقيقه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي قد الله يحفظه.

الالتزام بتحقيق التحول الاقتصادي بقيادة حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

EMAAR - DUBAI HILLS ESTATE



Wake up to luscious landscaped greens and pristine fairways with an iconic backdrop of the Burj Khalifa and the Dubai skyline. Live in a sophisticated address that inspires peak performance, every day. Come home to the DUBAI HILLS ESTATE.


PARK RIDGE

Effortlessly combining urban living with nature, Park Ridge epitomises a community-oriented lifestyle. Green spaces surround the towers dotted with numerous retail outlets, cafés and restaurants as well as recreational facilities. Comprising 1, 2 and 3-bedroom apartments, Park Ridge is the model metropolitan address.

With access to Al Khail Road, Park Ridge is just minutes away from Downtown Dubai and other business, retail and tourism landmarks. Access to the Etihad Rail and Dubai Metro lines bordering the estate allow for fast and easy access from the development to the airport and other emirates.

BEST OF BOTH WORLDS

With Dubai Hills Park and the cafés and restaurants of the boulevard on your doorstep, Park Ridge combines the best of nature and urban living. The contemporary buildings embrace courtyards populated with Zen and yoga gardens, infinity pools, children’s play areas and running tracks to support you in nurturing an active lifestyle. While Dubai Hills Mall, just down the road, takes care of all your retail and entertainment needs.


Suited to both single and large families, Park Ridge’s terraced and podium homes overlooking the park and bustling boulevard are furnished with all the essential creature comforts. Each tower is fitted with fully-appointed modern gymnasiums and inviting shared spaces to facilitate a stronger sense of community.


Photo gallery


Mohammad EL Rabah

CEO

+971 5610 414 10


Get ready for fifty

The message sent by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces, and his brother His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai, may God protect him.

Commitment to achieving economic transformation under the leadership of the UAE government.