شقق ذات معايير عالية

أفضل توطين
في قلب
الإمارات العربية المتحدة

تثبت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة على الدوام تميزها بفضل حكمة قيادتنا الرشيدة والطموح الذي يلهم جميع شرائح المجتمع من أبناء الوطن للمساهمة في تشكيل المستقبل ، ونحن على ثقة من أن هذه الخطوة ستسهم بالتأكيد في الارتقاء بالمستقبل. موقع الإمارات في مصاف أبرز الدول الصديقة للأعمال العالمية.

الغدير

في أحدث مرحلة من التطوير السكني في الغدير ، يعني اختيار البيوت الصغيرة والمنازل والفلل أن هناك عقارًا للجميع. ومع الهواء النقي والمساحات المفتوحة والبحيرات والحدائق والصوبات الزراعية التي يجب استكشافها ، بالإضافة إلى مبادرات المعيشة الذكية وجميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة ، يمكن للمقيمين الاستمتاع بأسلوب حياة مكتفي ذاتيًا بالكامل. متصل بالممرات المظللة والحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية ، تم تصميم مجتمع الغدير مع السكان في قلبه. يمكن قضاء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في ركوب الدراجات على طول مسارات الدراجات ، وزرع البذور في المزرعة ، والاسترخاء بجانب البحيرة أو مقابلة جيران جدد في اسطبلات ركوب الخيل. هناك الكثير من الأنشطة التي يمكنك القيام بها في الداخل أيضًا ، مع نادٍ ريفي للمقيمين ومركز للفنون ومجموعة مختارة من الصالات الرياضية ودروس اللياقة البدنية والملاعب الرياضية ، فضلاً عن المتاجر والمقاهي التي تقدم الطعام المنتج محليًا. يقع Harvest على بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام ، وهو مزرعة متعددة الأغراض ومركز ترفيهي يرحب بالمقيمين والزوار على حدٍ سواء.


ممشى الدار

ممشى الدار هو عنوان حصري في قلب المنطقة الثقافية الجديدة في العالم. كنز دفين من الفن والثقافة المحلية والإقليمية والدولية يرحب بهواة الجمع والخبراء والهواة على حد سواء. المنطقة موطن لمتحف اللوفر أبو ظبي ، صممه جان نوفيل ، جوجنهايم أبو ظبي من قبل فرانك جيري ومتحف زايد الوطني للورد نورمان فوستر. نجحت المتاحف المشهورة عالميًا التي صممها المهندسون المعماريون الحائزون على جائزة بريتزكر في تحويل الأفق إلى تحفة فنية خاصة بها. سيكون تطوير سعديات غروف أحدث جوهرة في التاج. يضم البيع بالتجزئة والمساكن المخدومة والمطاعم والفنادق. تتدفق مناظر المياه الفيروزية التي لا نهاية لها إلى كل منزل على شاطئ البحر من خلال نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف. ضربة فرشاة ذات لون لامع ؛ يتعارض مع العمارة الحديثة الأنيقة والرمال البيضاء أدناه.

تتدفق مناظر المياه الفيروزية التي لا نهاية لها إلى كل منزل على شاطئ البحر من خلال نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف. ضربة فرشاة ذات لون لامع ؛ يتعارض مع العمارة الحديثة الأنيقة والرمال البيضاء أدناه.


إعمار برج كراون

يطل برج كراون على أحد أروع المباني في العالم - برج خليفة الشهير. سيكون هذا الجمال المتلألئ خلفية لصباحك الواعد ولياليك الساحرة. ادخل إلى شرفتك واستمتع بمشاهدة السيمفونية المائية الرائعة لنافورة دبي. أو تمتع ببساطة بالمناظر الخضراء لحديقة البرج والمياه المتلألئة للخليج العربي في الأفق.

في برج كراون ، تعتبر الراحة والرفاهية والترفيه ذات أهمية قصوى. استمتع بكل لحظة دائمة من وقت الفراغ حيث تزين المناظر البانورامية الشاملة والمساحات الخضراء النابضة بالحياة المرافق الفخمة المصممة بشكل هادف لإثراء حياتك اليومية.


إعمار الوادي

يقع The Valley في موقع استراتيجي على طريق دبي-العين ، وهو طريق رئيسي يربط بين اثنتين من أشهر الإمارات في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. مع قربك من استاد سيفينز وسهولة الوصول إلى جميع المناطق الرئيسية في دبي ، نضمن لك حياة مرضية ونشطة. تحتل Eden موقعًا متميزًا في The Valley ، بين The Valley Gate و The Pavilion.

في The VALLEY ، جمعت إعمار أفضل العقول لتجلب لك أفضل وسائل الراحة العائلية التي لم يسبق لها مثيل في المنطقة.

مدينة جديدة جذابة حيث تجد الحياة مصدر إلهامها وسط الرمال الشاسعة المتلألئة والمساحات المفتوحة الخضراء المورقة.


معرض الصور


محمد الرباح

الرئيس التنفيذي

+971 5610 414 10


استعد لخمسين

الرسالة التي بعث بها صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد آل نهيان ولي عهد أبوظبي نائب القائد الأعلى للقوات المسلحة وشقيقه صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن راشد آل مكتوم نائب رئيس الدولة رئيس مجلس الوزراء حاكم دبي قد الله يحفظه.

الالتزام بتحقيق التحول الاقتصادي بقيادة حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.
parallax background

شققنا بالأرقام

Apartments with high standards

Best localization
in the heart of
UAE

The UAE is constantly proving its excellence thanks to the wisdom of our wise leadership and the ambition that inspires all segments of society from the people of the nation to contribute to shaping the future, and we are confident that this step will definitely contribute to elevating the UAE’s position to the ranks of the most prominent global business friendly countries.

ALGHADEER

In the newest residential development phase of Alghadeer, a choice of maisonettes, townhouses and villas means there’s a property for everyone. And with fresh air, open spaces, lakes, gardens and greenhouses to explore, plus smart living initiatives and all the modern conveniences, residents can enjoy an entirely self-sufficient lifestyle. Connected by shaded walkways and landscaped gardens, the Alghadeer community is designed with residents at its heart. Weekends can be spent cycling along bike tracks, planting seeds at the farm, relaxing by the lake or meeting new neighbours at the riding stables. There’s plenty to do inside too, with a residents’ country club, an art centre, a selection of gymnasiums, fitness classes and sports courts, as well as shops and cafes serving locally produced food. Just a short walk away is Harvest, a multi-purpose farm and recreational centre that welcomes residents and visitors alike.


ALDAR MAMSHA

ALDAR MAMSHA is an exclusive address at the heart of the world’s new Cultural District. A treasure trove of local, regional and international art and culture that welcomes collectors, connoisseurs and amateurs alike. The district is home to Louvre Abu Dhabi, designed by Jean Nouvel, Guggenheim Abu Dhabi by Frank Gehry and Zayed National Museum by Lord Norman Foster. World-famous museums designed by Pritzker prize winning architects have succeeded in turning the skyline into a masterpiece of its own. The development of Saadiyat Grove will be the newest jewel in the crown; featuring retail, serviced residences, restaurants and hotels. Endless turquoise-water views flow into every beachfront home through floor-to-ceiling windows. A brush stroke of brilliant colour; striking against the sleek modern architecture and the white sands below.

Endless turquoise-water views flow into every beachfront home through floor-to-ceiling windows. A brush stroke of brilliant colour; striking against the sleek modern architecture and the white sands below.


EMAAR Burj Crown

Burj Crown overlooks one of the world’s most stunning structures— the iconic Burj Khalifa. This glittering beauty will be the backdrop of your promising mornings and glamorous nights. Step onto your balcony to witness the spectacular aquatic symphony of The Dubai Fountain. Or simply enjoy the green vista of the Burj Park and the glistening waters of the Arabian Gulf on the horizon. .

At Burj Crown, convenience, wellness and entertainment are of prime importance. Savour every lasting moment of free time as sweeping panoramic views and vibrant greenery adorn the lavish facilities purposefully designed to enrich your day-to-day life.


EMAAR THE VALLEY

The Valley is strategically located on Dubai-Al Ain Road, a major thoroughfare connecting two of the UAE’s most iconic Emirates. With close proximity to the Sevens Stadium and easy access to all major areas of Dubai, you are guaranteed a fulfilling and active life. Eden occupies a prime location at The Valley, just between The Valley Gate and The Pavilion.

At The VALLEY, Emaar has gathered its best minds to bring you the best of family amenities never seen before in the region.

A quaint new town where life finds its inspiration amidst the vast shimmering sands and lush green open spaces.


Our Gallery


Mohammad EL Rabah

CEO

+971 5610 414 10


Get ready for fifty

The message sent by His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and Deputy Supreme Commander of the Armed Forces, and his brother His Highness Sheikh Mohammed bin Rashid Al Maktoum, Vice President, Prime Minister and Ruler of Dubai, may God protect him.

Commitment to achieving economic transformation under the leadership of the UAE government.
parallax background

Our apartments in numbers